Jul. 25th, 2017

scribblemyname: (x-men)
[personal profile] scribblemyname
Potential Schedule #1 - 4 Weeks Writing Period

  • Nominations: Tuesday, October 10 - Sunday, October 22
  • Sign Ups: Tuesday, October 24 - Sunday, November 5
  • Assignments Out: Monday, November 13
  • Assignments Due: Saturday, December 9
  • Work Reveals: Sunday, December 17
  • Author Reveals: Sunday, December 24

Potential Schedule #2 - 5 Weeks Writing Period

  • Nominations: Sunday, September 24 - Saturday, October 14*
  • Sign Ups: Tuesday, October 17 - Sunday, October 29
  • Assignments Out: Monday, November 6
  • Assignments Due: Saturday, December 9
  • Work Reveals: Sunday, December 17
  • Author Reveals: Sunday, December 24

*(Yuletide sign ups in the middle, Oct. 1-9)


Very tentative. Feedback welcome. Trying to fit two weekends into some of these activities. And that's a four-week writing period for 1000 words.

Profile

Marvel is Marvel Gift Exchange

October 2017

S M T W T F S
12 34567
8 9101112 1314
1516 17 18192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 20th, 2017 04:57 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios